GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Friday, October 25, 2019

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Ross Halls are back with another edition of the Kings of Anglia podcast - and there's a lot to discuss!

Monday, September 23, 2019

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Ross Halls are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast, with Town sitting top of the table.

Monday, July 29, 2019

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Ross Halls are back with another Kings of Anglia podcast on what has been a busy day at Portman Road.

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with a special podcast from Ipswich Town's pre-season tour in Germany.

Monday, June 24, 2019

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Ross Halls are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia Ipswich Town podcast.

Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and producer Ross are back with another Kings of Anglia podcast, looking at all the latest news surrounding the club and much more.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

The 2018/19 season won't live long in the memory, but it was certainly eventful - so Stuart Watson and Andy Warren sat down for a special video review of the campaign.

Thursday, March 21, 2019

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with another edition of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren look ahead to Ipswich Town's clash with Nottingham Forest.

Friday, March 15, 2019

Stuart Watson, Andy Warren and Mark Heath are back to discuss all the latest Ipswich Town news ahead of the Blues' clash with Nottingham Forest tomorrow.

Monday, March 11, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Saturday, March 9, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren look ahead to Ipswich Town's trip to West Brom this weekend.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Andy Warren and Stuart Watson hosted another edition of Ipswich Town Group Chat.

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Andy Warren and Stuart Watson discuss the fall-out from Ipswich Town's 2-1 loss at home to Reading.

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Watch as Stuart Watson and Andy Warren look ahead to this weekend's big game with Reading at Portman Road.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Ipswich Town's general manager of football operations Lee O'Neill joined Andy Warren and Stuart Watson for the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Saturday, February 23, 2019

Watch as Stuart Watson and Andy Warren look ahead to this weekend's visit to Wigan Athletic.

Friday, February 22, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren hosted another episode of Ipswich Town Group Chat ahead of this weekend's visit to Wigan.

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Andy Warren and Stuart Watson look ahead to Ipswich Town's clash with Stoke City.

Friday, February 15, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back with another edition of Ipswich Town Group Chat.

Friday, February 8, 2019

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back to look ahead to this weekend's East Anglian derby at Carrow Road.

Monday, February 4, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Monday, February 4, 2019

Cole Skuse has urged his Ipswich Town players to be bold, brave and rise above the expected taunts when they head to Norwich next weekend.

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

Ipswich Town owner Marcus Evans has given his first face-to-face, on-the-record interview with an independent media organisation - 11 years after buying the club. Here's what he had to say to the EADT and Ipswich Star's chief football writer STUART WATSON.

Monday, January 28, 2019

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back for episode 48 of the Kings of Anglia Podcast.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Mark Heath and Stuart Watson are back to round up the week's Ipswich Town news and answer your questions in our latest Group Chat.

Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Mark Heath and Stuart Watson are joined by a special guest on the latest edition of the Kings of Anglia podcast, as KOA editor Mike Bacon joins the team to talk all things Ipswich Town.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren hosted an Ipswich Town Group Chat to discuss the news that Paul Lambert has pledged his future to the club.

Monday, January 14, 2019

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Monday, January 7, 2019

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with the latest edition of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Friday, January 4, 2019

With the January transfer window open and Ipswich Town ten points adrift of Championship safety, there are plenty of questions surrounding the Blues - here's our attempt at answering them in our latest Group Chat.

Friday, January 4, 2019

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with the first episode of 2019.

Friday, January 4, 2019

Join Mike Bacon, Carl Marston, ITFC chief football writer for the EADT and Ipswich Star Stuart Watson, and our very special guest, Carlos Edwards for a fascinating chat about non-league, Ipswich Town, and all things football.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with the latest episode of Kings of Anglia.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back with the latest episode of the Kings of Anglia Podcast.

Monday, December 3, 2018

Ipswich Town midfielder Cole Skuse insists the players 'genuinely can see the light at the end of the tunnel'.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Paul Lambert has named the same starting XI for his three games in charge of Ipswich Town. ANDY WARREN ponders if changes are needed and how he could switch things up ahead of Bristol City visit.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren take the Kings of Anglia podcast out on the road to visit Ipswich Town managing director Ian Milne and club secretary Stuart Hayton.

Monday, November 26, 2018

Striker Ellis Harrison will make his return to action this afternoon when Ipswich Town's Under 23s visit Millwall (1.30pm).

Monday, November 26, 2018

It's a huge week for Ipswich Town as they seek to build on the renewed hope created by Paul Lambert, writes North Stander Terry Hunt.

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Ipswich Town are back in action tomorrow night, live on Sky - so we're back talking all things Blues and taking your questions in the latest Ipswich Town Group Chat.

Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

We've ranked the home kits of all 24 Championship teams. So who comes out on top?

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

ANDY WARREN takes a look at the changes made by Paul Lambert since his appointment as Ipswich Town manager.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back with the latest episode of the Kings of Anglia Podcast.

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Ipswich Town manager Paul Lambert believes the team can find a way to score goals before the January transfer window comes around.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Ipswich Town started life under Paul Lambert's management with a 1-1 home draw against Preston North End yesterday. STUART WATSON gives his verdict on the game and relegation battle ahead.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back for another episode of the King's of Anglia podcast.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Ipswich Town boss Paul Lambert gave his first press conference today - and here's what we made of it.

Newsletter Sign Up

Green Un weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24