GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Sunday, March 24, 2019

Thurlow Premier

Thetford Town 1

Stowmarket Town 3

Stowmarket Town continued their unbeaten run with a 3-1 win away at Thetford Town completing a third victory on the spin, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, March 22, 2019

Paul Musgrove feels a second-place finish is still possible for Stowmarket Town in the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division this season, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, March 8, 2019

Rick Andrews admits his Stowmarket Town players are playing for 'personal pride' as far as the rest of their Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division campaign is concerned, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, March 1, 2019

Rick Andrews says his Stowmarket Town side will need to learn how to break teams down more if they are to push on next season, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Thurlow Premier

Brantham Athletic 0

Stowmarket Town 0

Stowmarket Town remain in third place in the Premier Division table after a goalless draw at Brantham Athletic, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, January 25, 2019

Rick Andrews is expecting another tough test when he takes his Stowmarket Town side to Brantham Athletic tomorrow afternoon (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Walsham-le-Willows 2 Stowmarket Town 3

Sunday, January 13, 2019

Thurlow Premier

Stowmarket Town 1

Wroxham 2

Stowmarket Town slipped to back-to-back defeats for the first time this season as Wroxham came from a goal behind to take home the points, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, January 11, 2019

Rick Andrews hopes his Stowmarket Town side can bounce back from their Buildbase FA Vase disappointment when they host Wroxham at Greens Meadow tomorrow afternoon (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Friday, January 4, 2019

Paul Musgrove hopes his Stowmarket Town side will have no regrets when they visit Biggleswade in the last 32 of the Buildbase FA Vase this weekend, writes Alex Moss.

Wednesday, December 26, 2018

Hadleigh United 0 Stowmarket Town 2

Monday, December 24, 2018

Paul Musgrove is hoping Stowmarket Town can bounce back to winning ways when they visit Hadleigh United on Boxing Day morning (11am), writes Alex Moss.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Tom Parke has warned Stowmarket Town against showing complacency ahead of a busy festive period which includes three games in eight days, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Stowmarket Town could be forgiven for feeling a growing sense of déjà vu with how their title challenge in the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division is going this season, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thurlow Nunn Premier

Stowmarket Town 3

Framlingham Town 0

Stowmarket Town are up to third in the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division table after a 3-0 win against Framlingham Town saw them stretch their unbeaten run to nine games, writes Alex Moss.

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Rick Andrews feels his Stowmarket Town side are starting to build some momentum ahead of today's home clash with Framlingham Town (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Friday, November 30, 2018

Paul Musgrove is pleased to see Remi Garrett back among the goals ahead of Stowmarket Town's trip to Swaffham Town in the Buildbase FA Vase tomorrow afternoon (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Thurlow Premier

Stowmarket Town 3

Great Yarmouth Town 0

Stowmarket Town moved back up to fourth in the Premier Division table after beating Great Yarmouth Town 3-0 at Greens Meadow, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, November 23, 2018

Rick Andrews hopes his patched-up Stowmarket Town squad can go into 2019 still challenging on four fronts, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, November 9, 2018

Rick Andrews says his Stowmarket Town side need to 'toughen up mentally' ahead of hosting Brantham Athletic tomorrow afternoon (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

FA Vase Second Round

Stowmarket Town 3

Baldock Town 1 (aet)

Stowmarket Town are through to the third round of the Buildbase FA Vase for just the second time in their history after beating Baldock Town 3-1 in extra time, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, November 2, 2018

Rick Andrews is hoping to welcome back a few faces to his Stowmarket Town squad when they renew their interest in this season's Buildbase FA Vase, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Thurlow Premier

Stowmarket Town 1

Godmanchester Rovers 2

Stowmarket Town dropped down to fourth in the Premier Division table after Godmanchester Rovers completed an early-season double with a 2-1 win at Greens Meadow, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, October 19, 2018

Rick Andrews says revenge is not the motive for Stowmarket Town when they visit Kirkley & Pakefield tomorrow afternoon (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Monday, October 15, 2018

Stowmarket Town 5 Harpenden Town 0

Friday, October 12, 2018

Stowmarket Town manager Rick Andrews hopes his luck in the Buildbase FA Vase can turn this weekend, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Thurlow Nunn Premier

Stowmarket Town 1

Histon 1

Josh Mayhew scored from the spot to earn Stowmarket Town a share of the points against league leaders Histon at Greens Meadow, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Tom Parke says instilling a game-by-game mentality will be the key to Stowmarket Town's continued promotion push this season, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Stowmarket Town could go into today's home clash with Long Melford no longer top of the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, September 14, 2018

Rick Andrews hopes Stowmarket Town's impressive away record can stand up to the test when they visit Godmanchester Rovers tomorrow (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Thurlow Nunn Premier

Stowmarket Town 4

Gorleston 3

Stowmarket Town avoided a late scare to edge past 10-man Gorleston 4-3 and move two points clear at the top of the Premier Division, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, September 7, 2018

Tom Parke says the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division title is Histon's to lose, despite seeing his Stowmarket Town side move to the top of the table, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, August 31, 2018

Paul Musgrove says Stowmarket Town need to be fully focused for tomorrow's trip to Great Yarmouth Town (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Thurlow Premier

Stowmarket Town 1

Norwich United 1

Stowmarket Town missed out on going joint top of the Premier Division after Norwich United struck deep into added time to rescue a point, writes Alex Moss.

Saturday, August 25, 2018

Rick Andrews says his Stowmarket Town side must not repeat previous errors when they host Norwich United this afternoon (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Rick Andrews believes he will see a positive reaction from his Stowmarket Town players when they travel to FC Clacton today (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, August 12, 2018

FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round

Stowmarket Town 0

Basildon United 2

Stowmarket Town bowed out of this season's Emirates FA Cup at the first hurdle after losing 2-0 to Basildon United at Greens Meadow, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Thurlow Nunn Premier

Stowmarket Town 2

Thetford Town 1

Stowmarket Town made a winning start to the season as goals from Robbie Sweeney and Scott Chaplin helped secure a hard-fought 2-1 win against Thetford Town, writes Alex Moss.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Paul Musgrove hopes the new arrivals at Stowmarket Town this summer will help them get over the line in their bid for promotion this season, writes Alex Moss.

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Stowmarket Town have completed a double transfer coup with the signings of midfielder Matt Paine and goalkeeper Callum Robinson, writes Alex Moss.

Tuesday, June 26, 2018

Scott Chaplin is excited to 'come back to where he started' after returning to Stowmarket Town, writes Alex Moss.

Thursday, June 14, 2018

Stowmarket Town have made midfielder Scott Chaplin their latest summer signing, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, June 1, 2018

Stowmarket Town have signed defender Sam Nunn on a two-year deal starting from next season, writes Alex Moss.

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Josh Mayhew is targeting a run in the FA Vase with Stowmarket Town next season after signing a two-year deal to stay with the club until 2020, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, April 27, 2018

Rick Andrews says he is proud of how his Stowmarket Town players are finishing the season, writes Alex Moss.

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Josh Mayhew hopes he can extend his Thurlow Nunn League goalscoring record when he returns to action next week, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Thurlow Premier

Saffron Walden Town 1

Stowmarket Town 5

Josh Mayhew scored a hat-trick to break the Thurlow Nunn League goalscoring record as Stowmarket Town thrashed Saffron Walden Town 5-1 at Catons Lane, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, April 13, 2018

Stowmarket Town manager Rick Andrews may try and appeal 50-goal striker Josh Mayhew's red card, writes Alex Moss.

Friday, March 30, 2018

Rick Andrews says he has not given up on Stowmarket Town's promotion bid this season just yet, writes Alex Moss.

Newsletter Sign Up

EADT Ipswich Town weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24