GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Sunday, February 17, 2019

Crane Sports stayed top of the SIL Senior Division with a 7-1 hammering of rock-bottom Grundisburgh on the road.

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Crane Sports went top of the SIL Senior Division, albeit having played three games more than Achilles, after a powerful first half blew Grundisburgh away in a 3-0 win.

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Defending champions Achilles sit top of the SIL Senior Division after a 3-2 home win over Haughley United.

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Benhall St Mary boss Carl Wilkins is looking forward to what the remaining 10 games could bring for his side this season.

Sunday, January 13, 2019

SIL Senior Division leaders Henley Athletic kept up their title push with an impressive 4-0 win over early-season pacesetters Capel Plough.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Henley Athletic sit top of the SIL Senior Division after a crushing 9-0 win over Wenhaston United.

Sunday, November 25, 2018

Defending champions Achilles went top of the SIL Senior Division after a 3-1 win at home against East Bergholt.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Benhall St Mary travel to Division 2 Shotley this weekend hoping to progress into the next round of the Bob Coleman Cup.

Monday, November 5, 2018

SIL Senior Division

Leiston St Margarets 0

Benhall St Mary 4

Benhall earned the bragging rights after a thumping 4-0 away win over near neighbours Leiston St Margarets.

Sunday, November 4, 2018

There was something of a shock at the top of the SIL Senior Division, as leaders Capel Plough were beaten.

Friday, November 2, 2018

The villages of East Bergholt and Capel St Mary are only a mile apart, which creates a very competitive atmosphere when the annual SIL Senior Division matches come around.

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Capel Plough remain top of the SIL Senior Division after a 2-1 win at Benhall St Mary.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Crane Sports boss Iain Radnor is looking forward to a weekend of football for his side with a little less expectation, writes Mike Bacon.

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Capel Plough went top of the SIL Senior Division with a 4-3 win at Claydon in a pulsating clash.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

There’s an early season top-of-the-table clash in the SIL Senior Division this weekend.

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Benhall made it four wins from their opening five SIL Senior Division games with a fine 3-0 victory over East Bergholt.

Sunday, August 26, 2018

Benhall St Mary continued their great start to the SIL Senior Divison season with a comprehensive 3-0 win over Haughley United.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Benhall St Mary boss Carl Wilkins is very excited for the future of the club.

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Benhall St Mary got off to a flying start in the Touchline SIL Senior Division with an emphatic 4-1 victory over Coplestonians, writes Will Ridgard.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Achilles have not been surprised by the success this season of CNet Training Suffolk Senior Cup semi-final opponents Woodbridge Town.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

League-leaders Achilles have a chance to increase their advantage in the SIL Senior Division this weekend as sides around them have a week off.

Sunday, February 11, 2018

Suffolk Senior Cup holders Achilles continued their title defence with a 6-1 home win over Felixstowe Harpers.

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Achilles sit in second place in the SIL Senior Division after a 5-2 home win over Ransomes.

Sunday, December 24, 2017

Benhall St Mary maintained their SIL Senior Division leadership with a solid 3-1 win over Coplestonians.

Sunday, December 10, 2017

The red hot Capel Plough, riding a seven-match winning run, missed the chance to move to the top of the SIL Senior Division after they were beaten 4-2 at home by a lively Coplestonians.

Thursday, December 7, 2017

The surging Capel Plough have a chance to make it eight wins in a row in the SIL Senior Division this weekend.

Sunday, December 3, 2017

The title hopes of SIL Senior Division leaders Felixstowe Harpers were dented in a 3-0 defeat at Coplestonians, who were the much better side on the day.

Friday, November 10, 2017

Achilles boss Luke Hillyard is expecting quite a reaction from his side after they crashed to a heavy 1-5 defeat at Bramford United in the SIL Senior Division last Saturday.

Sunday, October 22, 2017

Achilles’ 4-1 victory over Grundisburgh took them to the top of the SIL Senior Division after leaders Wenhaston and second place Felixstowe Harpers both faltered.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Achilles boss Luke Hillyard is hoping his side’s impressive result against Framlingham Town last weekend can kick his team on to success this season.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

SIL Senior Division leaders Felixstowe Harpers United put their unbeaten run on the line on Saturday when they make a tough-looking trip to Wenhaston United.

Thursday, September 14, 2017

It’s fair to say Coplestoninans are on a crest of a wave.

Friday, September 8, 2017

Felixstowe Harpers manager Peter Gorham admitted he had to be ruthless during the summer if his team were to challenge for the top spots in the SIL Senior Division.

Sunday, September 3, 2017

Coplestonians edged a tight game at home to Grundisburgh, 1-0, in the SIL Senior Division on Saturday.

Thursday, August 24, 2017

Early leaders, Achilles may be without a game tomorrow, but manager Luke Hillyard will be leaving no stone unturned as he chases cup success and an elusive SIL Senior Division title.

Sunday, August 20, 2017

Action got underway in the SIL this weekend with some entertaining clashes in the Senior Division.

Thursday, August 17, 2017

SIL Senior Division new-boys Benhall St Mary have signed former Ipswich Town youngster Tom Winter to try and plug the gap left by last season’s top scorer, Kelsey Trotter.

Monday, May 8, 2017

Henley Athletic defender Arran Sheppard admitted that it was nice to ‘finally get over the line’ when the club won the SIL Senior Division on Saturday.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Joint Henley Athletic bosses Sean Brown and Chris Rogers were glad to shake off the club’s reputation as ‘bottlers’ on Saturday.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Despite Achilles boss Liam Hillyard being naturally disappointed, his side can take great credit in becoming the SIL Senior Division runners-up, following their first-ever Suffolk Senior Cup success at Portman Road.

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Henley Athletic created history on Saturday by winning the SIL Senior Division.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Henley Athletic boss Sean Brown has urged his players to finish the job off tomorrow by lifting the SIL Senior Division title for the very first time.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Three years ago Sporting ‘87 stood in the way of Claydon and a place in the SIL Senior Division.

Friday, May 5, 2017

Benhall St Mary skipper Chris Sillett has hailed his in-form team-mates – the coastal team having one hand on the Division One title, ahead of today’s finale at promotion-chasing AFC Hoxne.

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Crane Sports manager Iain Radnor didn’t have many complaints on the outcome of the 2017 Suffolk Senior Cup final.

Friday, April 28, 2017

Achilles manager Luke Hillyard wants to win the Suffolk Senior Cup for the club’s long-serving chairman, Dave Morgan, on Sunday.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Henley Athletic can clinch the SIL Senior Division title with a victory at home to Bramford United on Saturday.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

A late goal from substitute Ronaldo Wright gave relegated Ipswich Athletic their first victory since the end of August, 1-0, and, in doing so, dropped out-of-form Stanton into the SIL Senior Division relegation zone.

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Leaders Henley Athletic came from two goals down to take the points, 3-2, after a fiery game at Capel Plough, which saw six cautions and a sending off.

Newsletter Sign Up

Green Un tri-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24