GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Saturday, February 16, 2019

Macclesfield Town 1 Colchester United 1

Saturday, February 16, 2019

Colchester United are bang in form, and hoping to mark their first visit to Macclesfield Town for 20 years with a third win on the spin this afternoon.

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Kane Vincent-Young is poised to make his 100th league appearance for Colchester United, away at lowly Macclesfield Town on Saturday, an impressive landmark for a young defender aged just 22.

Saturday, February 9, 2019

Colchester United boss John McGreal knows full well that his side must "get better results at home," if they are to sustain a promotion push during the last third of the season.

Saturday, December 15, 2018

Colchester United look set for a season-long challenge for promotion, and manager John McGreal wants them to "enjoy it.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Luke Norris has never known such a strong "togetherness" within a squad, than the current dressing room at Colchester United.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

The return of Luke Norris, after injury, has given Colchester United boss John McGreal a pleasant selection headache looking towards this weekend's long trek up to Cumbria.

Tuesday, December 11, 2018

Mikael Mandron bagged 10 goals last season, but it took him four months and 22 appearances to break his duck this term.

Monday, December 10, 2018

Colchester United boss, John McGreal, admits that it is looking 'rosy' for his team, after another home victory at the expense of bottom club Macclesfield Town.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Carl Marston's Talking Points from yesterday's 1-0 home win over Macclesfield Town

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Colchester United 1 Macclesfield Town 0

Friday, December 7, 2018

Colchester United boss, John McGreal, has admitted that his free-scoring attacking midfielder, Sammie Szmodics, might become the subject of transfer interest again when the window opens in January.

Friday, December 7, 2018

Colchester United's Tom Lapslie would play every day of the week, if he could, which is why the last 10 days without competitive action has been so frustrating.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Sammie Szmodics has deservedly been nominated for the Sky Bet League Two player of the month award for November.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Colchester United face a real test of their automatic promotion credentials when they take on fellow top-six side Newport County in South Wales this afternoon, not least because they are weakened by injuries, suspension and unavailability.

Friday, November 16, 2018

Frank Nouble might be blessed with a mixed reception, when he returns to his former club Newport County in the colours of Colchester United tomorrow.

Tuesday, September 4, 2018

Danny Rowe produced a stunning volleyed finish at he end of a 16-pass move to set Ipswich Town on their way to a 2-0 win against Birmingham City in an Under-23 game at Portman Road last night.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Here are FIVE Talking Points from today's publication of the Football League fixtures, relating to Colchester United

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, April 13, 2018

Ryan Jackson is a strong believer that Colchester United can still reach the League Two play-offs, despite the Essex club remaining a little off the pace with just four fixtures remaining.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 9, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Vanarama National League

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, March 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Buildbase FA Vase

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, March 12, 2018

The Emirates FA Cup

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, February 17, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Vanarama National League

Sunday, January 28, 2018

The Emirates FA Cup

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Vanarama National league

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

The Buildbase FA Trophy

Saturday, January 6, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, December 30, 2017

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

Vanarama National League

Saturday, December 23, 2017

Vanarama National League

Saturday, December 9, 2017

Vanarama National League

Newsletter Sign Up

EADT Ipswich Town weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24