GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Monday, March 11, 2019

Thurlow Nunn Division One North club, Lakenheath, are set to play their first game under their new floodlights this Friday night. NICK GARNHAM reports

Sunday, February 10, 2019

Ipswich Wanderers 2 Haverhill Borough 0

Thursday, February 7, 2019

It's the quarter-finals of the Suffolk Senior Cup this weekend and the Suffolk & Ipswich League is well represented.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Stuart Boardley's Leiston travel to Rushall Olympic tomorrow afternoon as they make the trip to Walsall to face Rushall Olympic in the Evo-Stik Southern Premier Central Division (kick off 3 o'clock), writes Craig Cooper.

Friday, January 11, 2019

Another big game for Leiston takes place tomorrow afternoon at Victory Road as Stuart Boardley's side look to get back to winning ways, writes Craig Cooper.

Friday, December 21, 2018

Stuart Boardley's Leiston side visit Coalville Town tomorrow as the Blues look to gain a much-needed victory, writes Craig Cooper.

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

Football writer Carl Marston done his anorak to visit clubs in the region (and beyond) in his quest for good football and a good cup of tea. Here he heads to The New Croft, home of Haverhill Rovers

Friday, December 7, 2018

AFC Sudbury are on the road again tomorrow as they venture to Soham Town Rangers in the Bostik North League looking to put their disappointing recent results against Grays and Witham behind them, writes Darren Theobald.

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Ipswich Wanderers joint boss Mark Goldfinch knows his side face a severe test on Saturday, as league leaders Harleston Town head to Humber Doucy Lane.

Thursday, November 15, 2018

Micky Squirrell says he feels 'the writing will be on the wall' if his side don't pick up a win against Wenhaston this weekend.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Manager Rick Andrews said it was 'a good night for the club' after his Stowmarket Town side humbled higher-league AFC Sudbury 3-1 in the Suffolk Premier Cup, writes Nick Garnham.

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Benhall St Mary travel to Division 2 Shotley this weekend hoping to progress into the next round of the Bob Coleman Cup.

Friday, November 2, 2018

This weekend's encounter between Barking and Felixstowe sees two sides with almost identical records in Bostik North pitted against each other, writes Barry Grossmith.

Thursday, October 18, 2018

Crane Sports boss Iain Radnor is looking forward to a weekend of football for his side with a little less expectation, writes Mike Bacon.

Wednesday, August 8, 2018

The BBC TV cameras are heading to Suffolk this weekend as the oldest cup competition in the world kicks off.

Friday, August 3, 2018

Hadleigh United boss, Shane Wardley, is determined to avoid a repeat of last season's relegation battle, which saw the Suffolk club escape the drop into Division One of the Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League by the skin of their teeth.

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

Leiston boss Glenn Driver says he has already been more than impressed with new signing Cemal Ramadan.

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 23, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Bostik League

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Bostik League

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, March 24, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, March 23, 2018

Felixstowe & Walton go into this weekend's round of fixtures knowing another home defeat would put their Thurlow Nunn Premier promotion hopes in serious jeopardy, as their two closest rivals keep picking up points, writes Phil Griffiths.

Thursday, March 22, 2018

The Buildbase FA Vase

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 22, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, March 12, 2018

The Emirates FA Cup

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Vanarama National League

Sunday, February 18, 2018

A dogged performance from Framlingham Town saw the Castlemen keep another clean sheet, Danny Smith score his 100th senior goal and young Portuguese Sini Rodrigues net his first for the club in a fine 3-0 win over Swaffham in Thurlow Nunn One.

Friday, February 16, 2018

Rick Andrews says Stowmarket Town face a tough test in front of them as they go in search of a ninth win on the bounce this weekend, writes Alex Moss.

Thursday, February 15, 2018

This could be a big weekend for several of the top clubs, and for some at the wrong end of the table.

Saturday, February 10, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, February 8, 2018

The Emirates FA Cup

Saturday, February 3, 2018

The Buildbase FA Trophy

Newsletter Sign Up

EADT Ipswich Town weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24