GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Monday, January 28, 2019

New Hadleigh United boss Christian Appleford is '100% confident' his side can avoid relegation from the Thurlow Nunn Premier Division this season, writes Mike Bacon.

Friday, January 18, 2019

Football writer Carl Marston dons his anorak to visit clubs in the region (and beyond) in his quest for good football and a good cup of tea. Here he heads to Hadleigh United

Friday, December 14, 2018

Leiston play their first Saturday away league match for eight weeks tomorrow afternoon as they travel to 'The Oval' in Warwickshire to face Bedworth United, writes Craig Cooper.

Friday, December 14, 2018

Stowmarket Town could be forgiven for feeling a growing sense of déjà vu with how their title challenge in the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division is going this season, writes Alex Moss.

Sunday, December 9, 2018

Thurlow Nunn Premier

Stowmarket Town 3

Framlingham Town 0

Stowmarket Town are up to third in the Thurlow Nunn League Premier Division table after a 3-0 win against Framlingham Town saw them stretch their unbeaten run to nine games, writes Alex Moss.

Saturday, December 8, 2018

Rick Andrews feels his Stowmarket Town side are starting to build some momentum ahead of today's home clash with Framlingham Town (3pm), writes Alex Moss.

Wednesday, November 14, 2018

Manager Rick Andrews said it was 'a good night for the club' after his Stowmarket Town side humbled higher-league AFC Sudbury 3-1 in the Suffolk Premier Cup, writes Nick Garnham.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Rick Andrews views tomorrow night's Suffolk Premier Cup tie against AFC Sudbury as a good benchmark of how his Stowmarket Town side are progressing, writes Nick Garnham.

Monday, October 1, 2018

Framlingham Town boss Liam Abraham is confident his young squad are good enough to retain their Thurlow Nunn Premier division status, writes Mike Bacon.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Football writer Carl Marston dons his anorak to visit clubs in the region (and beyond) in his quest for good football and a good cup of tea. Here he targets Swaffham Town

Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Framlingham Town were heading through to the first round proper of the FA Vase, until they were hit by a double whammy late on at Swaffham Town's Shoemakers Lane in a second qualifying round replay tonight, losing 2-1.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Football writer Carl Marston dons his anorak to visit clubs in the region (and beyond) in his quest for good football and a good cup of tea. First up is Framlingham Town

Friday, August 10, 2018

Rick Andrews has tipped Robbie Sweeney to get even better after the winger scored in both of Stowmarket Town's first two games of the season, writes ALEX MOSS.

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Framlingham Town 0 Stowmarket Town 3

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Paul Musgrove hopes the new arrivals at Stowmarket Town this summer will help them get over the line in their bid for promotion this season, writes Alex Moss.

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

Mildenhall Town's returning striker John Sands says he has plenty more years in the tank to keep banging in the goals.

Wednesday, May 23, 2018

Mel Aldis has tonight stepped down as manager of Framlingham Town.

Monday, May 14, 2018

The Buildbase FA Vase

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Monday, April 30, 2018

Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 23, 2018

Vanarama National League

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Thurlow One

Debenham LS 0

Framlingham Town 5

A Danny Smith hat-trick in the final 15 minutes put the icing on the cake for the Castlemen, who were dominant for large periods of the game and edged closer to promotion with three well deserved points, writes Iain Smith.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, April 20, 2018

The push for a Bostik Premier Division play-off place continues tomorrow afternoon, with Leiston still in sixth place going into the match, writes Craig Cooper.

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Vanarama National League

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Framlingham Town face the biggest five days of their season so far - starting tonight!

Monday, April 16, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 9, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 9, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, April 7, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, April 6, 2018

Bostik League

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 29, 2018

Bostik League

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Newsletter Sign Up

Green Un tri-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24