GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Sunday, February 10, 2019

Braintree Town 1 Salford City 0

Friday, December 28, 2018

MIKE BACON takes a look back at 2018 as well as a jump forward into 2019. From Ipswich Town to Lewis Hamilton – looking back, looking forward.

Tuesday, December 4, 2018

Stowmarket Town 2 Swaffham Town 1

Friday, November 23, 2018

Colchester United have only scored three goals in their last five league matches, and only four in their last seven in all competitions, but their main concern is of a defensive nature for the visit of fellow top-six side Exeter City tomorrow afternoon.

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Colchester United face a real test of their automatic promotion credentials when they take on fellow top-six side Newport County in South Wales this afternoon, not least because they are weakened by injuries, suspension and unavailability.

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Salford City 2 Braintree Town 2

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Braintree Town 1 Eastleigh 2

Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Braintree Town 1 Leyton Orient 5

Friday, September 7, 2018

Three Ipswich Town youngsters left the club on loan deadline day last week. STUART WATSON recaps who has departed on a temporary basis this season.

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Boreham Wood 1 Braintree Town 1

Monday, August 27, 2018

Local football round-up from the Bank Holiday Monday games

Sunday, August 19, 2018

Braintree Town 3 Havant & Waterlooville 4

Tuesday, August 7, 2018

Framlingham Town 0 Stowmarket Town 3

Wednesday, July 25, 2018

Stowmarket Town have completed a double transfer coup with the signings of midfielder Matt Paine and goalkeeper Callum Robinson, writes Alex Moss.

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Colchester United face a step up in class, when they entertain Millwall in their first of two home pre-season friendlies at the JobServe Community Stadium this evening (kick-off 7.45pm).

Saturday, July 21, 2018

Dartford 0 Colchester United 1

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Dagenham & Redbridge 1 Colchester United 1

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Ipswich Town manager Paul Hurst says starting new boy Jordan Roberts as a striker in Saturday’s 2-0 friendly defeat at Braintree Town was a needs-must situation.

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Ipswich Town manager Paul Hurst has suggested there will be several more ins and outs over the next month as he looks to really put his own stamp on the squad.

Monday, July 16, 2018

It is never wise to read too much into a pre-season campaign, especially during the early stages against some of the less fancied opposition.

Monday, July 16, 2018

Ipswich Town goalkeeper Bartosz Bialkowski has today signed a bumper new long-term contract.

Monday, July 16, 2018

Ipswich Town manager Paul Hurst says a few of his players could take a leaf out of teenage midfielder Andre Dozzell’s book.

Sunday, July 15, 2018

Ipswich Town started their pre-season campaign with a 2-0 defeat at Braintree Town on Saturday afternoon. Stuart Watson gives his snap observations.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Ipswich Town manager Paul Hurst pulled no punches after his team lost 2-0 at Braintree Town in their opening domestic game of pre-season.

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Colwyn Bay 0 Colchester United 5

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Braintree Town 0 Colchester United 5

Monday, July 9, 2018

Summer recruit Harry Pell picked up a slight hamstring injury, during Colchester United’s pre-season opener at Maldon & Tiptree on Saturday, but it is not a serious problem.

Friday, July 6, 2018

Colchester United kick-off their pre-season campaign with a short trip to Maldon & Tiptree, their regular opening-day opponents of recent summers, tomorrow afternoon (revised kick-off of 1pm).

Tuesday, June 5, 2018

Colchester United correspondent, CARL MARSTON, casts his eye over the recent goings-on at the League Two club, concerning new players and a new sponsor

Friday, May 18, 2018

Ipswich Town legend Kevin Beattie believes a young up-and-coming manager is exactly what the club needs to get back on track.

Friday, May 18, 2018

Ipswich Town will travel to Braintree Town for a pre-season friendly on Saturday, July 14.

Monday, May 14, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Vanarama National League

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Vanarama National League

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Dartford 0 Braintree Town 1

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Braintree Town boss, Brad Quinton, hopes that tomorrow’s hosts, Dartford, are ‘worried’ about the test that lays ahead of them in the National League South play-off semi-final.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Braintree Town boss, Brad Quinton, was “proud of his boys” following Tuesday’s night dramatic penalty shoot-out victory at Hemel Hempstead Town, in the National League South play-off eliminator at Vauxhall Road.

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Hemel Hempstead Town 0 Braintree Town 0 (Braintree win on 3-2 on pens)

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Braintree Town travel to Hemel Hempstead this evening, gunning for play-off glory.

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

Ipswich Town owner Marcus Evans says he is going to take a ’calculated risk’ when appointing the club’s next manager. STUART WATSON looks at the names in the frame.

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Braintree Town 3 Gloucester City 0

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, April 27, 2018

Braintree Town players have their destiny in their own hands in making the Vanarama National League South play-off finals – all they need to do is to beat visitors Gloucester City at Cressing Road tomorrow afternoon.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Lincoln City have announced that management duo Danny and Nicky Cowley – who were the early bookies’ favourites for the vacant Ipswich Town job – have signed new contracts at the play-off chasing League Two club until 2022.

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 23, 2018

Vanarama National League

Newsletter Sign Up

Green Un tri-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24