Non-league

46 minutes ago

Join MIKE BACON and CARL MARSTON for a look back at the weekend's action.

Yesterday, 14:36

Suffolk Senior Cup first round reports

Saturday, September 21, 2019

Stowmarket Town 2 Stanway Rovers 1

Friday, September 20, 2019

Host MIKE BACON and co-host CARL MARSTON are joined for this week's podcast by three big players in the local non-league scene.

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

ACHILLES begin the defence of their Suffolk Senior Cup this weekend with a stiff task at home to Thurlow Nunn One LAKENHEATH.

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Bury Town 3 AFC Sudbury 0

Monday, September 16, 2019

Stuart Boardley has resigned as first-team boss of Leiston.

Monday, September 16, 2019

The draw for the first round proper of the FA Vase was made this afternoon, featuring 102 ties.

Sunday, September 15, 2019

AFC Sudbury boss, Mark Morsley, shouldered some of the blame for his side's lack-lustre display at Hullbridge Sports yesterday, which ended in a disappointing 2-0 defeat.

Saturday, September 14, 2019

Hullbridge Sports 2 AFC Sudbury 0

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Needham Market 2 Dereham Town 1

Tuesday, September 10, 2019

AFC Sudbury, heartened by Freddie King's late equaliser in a 2-2 draw in Lincolnshire on Saturday, will be gunning for FA Cup glory in a first qualifying round replay against Deeping Rangers at King's Marsh tonight.

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Carlos Edwards described his old foe Grant Holt's late goal as "typical Grant" following Woodbridge Town's 3-1 home defeat to Wroxham on Saturday.

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Woodbridge Town 1 Wroxham 3

Saturday, September 7, 2019

Nearly nine years ago, Ipswich Town were walloped 4-1 at Carrow Road, before also crashing to a 5-1 home defeat at the hands of Norwich City the following April.

Friday, September 6, 2019

It's three out of three for Suffolk & Ipswich League Senior Division champions CRANE SPORTS and they head into this weekend's clash at home to CLAYDON in good heart.

Thursday, September 5, 2019

STOWMARKET TOWN head to MILDENHALL TOWN this weekend in good heart after another Thurlow Nunn Premier League victory on Tuesday night.

Monday, September 2, 2019

Join MIKE BACON and CARL MARSTON for a look back at the weekend's non-league action

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Henley Athletic moved up into second in the early SIL Senior table with a 2-0 away win at Leiston St Margarets.

Sunday, September 1, 2019

Bet Victor North

Soham Town Rangers 3

Felixstowe & Walton United 0

Felixstowe & Walton slipped down to 18th spot in The BetVictor Isthmian North after this lacklustre performance away at Soham Town Rangers on Saturday, conceding three whilst failing to seriously challenge in front of goal themselves.

Friday, August 30, 2019

Join host MIKE BACON and co-host CARL MARSTON for another fun, and serious, look at the non-league scene.

Friday, August 30, 2019

Former Premier League striker Leroy Lita has joined Haverhill Rovers.

Thursday, August 29, 2019

BENHALL boss Carl Wilkins is looking for his team to kick-start their league campaign with a win over TRIMLEY RED DEVILS this weekend.

Monday, August 26, 2019

Needham Market 3 Leiston 0

Sunday, August 25, 2019

A round-up of the Suffolk & Ipswich League action from the weekend

Saturday, August 24, 2019

WHITTON UNITED are through to the qualifying round of the FA Cup, after beating Hertford Town 2-1 at home in today's preliminary round tie.

Saturday, August 24, 2019

AFC Sudbury 2 Felixstowe & Walton United 1

Newsletter Sign Up

EADT Ipswich Town weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Hot Jobs

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24