Ryman League: Full fixture list for AFC Sudbury for 2014/15 season

PUBLISHED: 13:17 17 July 2014 | UPDATED: 13:24 17 July 2014

AFC Sudbury

AFC Sudbury

Archant

Here is the full fixture list for the 2014/15 season for AFC Sudbury.

Sat Aug 9: Cray Wanderers, A.

Tue Aug 12: Wroxham, H.

Sat Aug 16: Thamesmead Town, H.

Mon Aug 18: Aveley, A.

Sat Aug 23: Ware, A.

Mon Aug 25: Needham Market, H.

Sat Aug 30: FA Cup Prelim.

Tue Sep 2: Cheshunt, H.

Wed Sep 3: FA Cup Prelim - Replays.

Sat Sep 6: Maldon & Tiptree, A.

Tue Sep 9: Great Wakering Rovers, A.

Sat Sep 13: Brentwood Town, H, FA Cup Q1.

Tue Sep 16: Heybridge Swifts, A.

Wed Sep 17: FA Cup Q1 - Replays.

Sat Sep 20: Thurrock, H.

Tue Sep 23: Dereham Town, H.

Sat Sep 27: Chatham Town, A, FA Cup Q2.

Tue Sep 30: Burnham Ramblers, H.

Sat Oct 4: Harlow Town, A.

Sat Oct 11: Tilbury, H, FA Cup Q3.

Sat Oct 18: FA Trophy Prelim.

Sat Oct 25: Romford, A, FA Cup Q4.

Sat Nov 1: Waltham Abbey, H, FA Trophy Q1.

Sat Nov 8: Redbridge, A, FA Cup One.

Sat Nov 15: Soham Town Rangers, H, FA Trophy Q2.

Sat Nov 22: Cray Wanderers, H.

Sat Nov 29: Wroxham, A, FA Trophy Q3.

Sat Dec 6: Aveley, H, FA Cup Two.

Sat Dec 13: Thamesmead Town, A, FA Trophy One.

Sat Dec 20: Barkingside, A.

Fri Dec 26: Brightlingsea Regent, H.

Thu Jan 1: Needham Market, A.

Sat Jan 3: Ware, H, FA Cup Three.

Sat Jan 10: Cheshunt, A, FA Trophy Two.

Sat Jan 17: Maldon & Tiptree, H.

Sat Jan 24: Great Wakering Rovers, H, FA Cup Four/FA Trophy Three.

Sat Jan 31: Brentwood Town, A.

Sat Feb 7: Harlow Town, H, FA Trophy Four.

Sat Feb 14: Burnham Ramblers, A, FA Cup Five.

Sat Feb 21: Romford, H, FA Trophy Semi-Final (One).

Sat Feb 28: Tilbury, A, FA Trophy Semi-Final (Two).

Sat Mar 7: Heybridge Swifts, H, FA Cup Six.

Sat Mar 14: Thurrock, A.

Sat Mar 21: Chatham Town, H.

Sat Mar 28: Dereham Town, A, FA Trophy Final.

Sat Apr 4: Barkingside, H.

Mon Apr 6: Brightlingsea Regent, A.

Sat Apr 11: Waltham Abbey, A.

Sat Apr 18: Redbridge, H, FA Cup Semi-Final.

Sat Apr 25: Soham Town Rangers, A.

Most Read

Most Read

Latest from the Green Un