GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Yesterday, 17:00

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back with another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Monday, November 12, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back with the latest episode of the Kings of Anglia Podcast.

Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back for another episode of the King’s of Anglia podcast.

Tuesday, October 16, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back for another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Friday, October 5, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Mike Bacon discuss all the latest goings on at Ipswich Town.

Friday, September 28, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are joined by Mike Bacon for another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Friday, September 21, 2018

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back to discuss the latest goings on at Ipswich Town.

Monday, September 17, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back for another episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

The Kings of Anglia podcast is back after a short break and we’re ready to discuss all the latest Ipswich Town issues.

Thursday, August 30, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back to discuss all things Ipswich Town ahead of this weekend’s game with Norwich.

Thursday, August 23, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back to discuss all things Ipswich Town.

Thursday, August 16, 2018

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back to to discuss all the latest goings on at Ipswich Town.

Monday, August 13, 2018

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back to discuss the latest goings on at Ipswich Town.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back to discuss all the latest Ipswich Town news.

Monday, July 30, 2018

It’s time for the Kings of Anglia podcast season preview special as we look ahead to Paul Hurst’s first Ipswich Town campaign.

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are joined by special guest Benjamin Bloom for a bonus episode of the Kings of Anglia Podcast.

Monday, July 23, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren discuss all the goings on at Ipswich Town in the latest addition of Kings of Anglia.

Monday, July 9, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Mike Bacon discuss all things Ipswich Town as well as the possibility of football actually coming home.

Monday, July 2, 2018

Mark Heath, Andy Warren and Stuart Watson are back to discuss the latest goings on at Ipswich Town.

Thursday, June 21, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren discuss all the latest Ipswich Town news following the release of next season’s fixtures.

Friday, June 8, 2018

Mark Heath and Andy Warren are joined by a special guest for the latest episode of the Kings of Anglia podcast.

Monday, June 4, 2018

Mark Heath, Stuart Watson and Andy Warren discuss the latest goings on at Ipswich Town Football Club.

Sunday, April 22, 2018

Stuart Watson, Mike Bacon and Andy Warren cast an eye over all the leading candidates in the frame to take over at Ipswich Town.

Friday, March 23, 2018

Stuart Watson, Andy Warren and Mike Bacon are joined by Phil Ham of TWTD to discuss the state of Ipswich Town heading into the final weeks of the season.

Monday, March 12, 2018

Stuart Watson and Andy Warren are back to look at the latest goings on at Ipswich Town Football Club.

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Andy Warren and Stuart Watson break down a trio of Ipswich Town games, discuss Mick McCarthy’s future and Marcus Evans’ voice.

Monday, February 12, 2018

Episode nine: Andy Warren and Stuart Watson break down the draw with Burton and look ahead to the East Anglian Derby.

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

Episode eight: Stuart Watson and Andy Warren discuss the latest goings on at Ipswich Town Football Club.

Newsletter Sign Up

Green Un tri-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24