GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Saturday, November 4, 2017

Vanarama National League

Thursday, October 26, 2017

There’s a chance for rock-bottom Ransomes Sports to cause a big upset in the SIL Senior Division this weekend, as they welcome table-toppers Achilles.

Friday, September 22, 2017

Achilles boss Luke Hillyard is hoping his side’s impressive result against Framlingham Town last weekend can kick his team on to success this season.

Tuesday, September 12, 2017

Luke Hillyard admits to being ‘disappointed’ having to turn down the Ipswich Wanderers managerial job, but he feels he has made the right decision.

Friday, September 8, 2017

Felixstowe Harpers manager Peter Gorham admitted he had to be ruthless during the summer if his team were to challenge for the top spots in the SIL Senior Division.

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Vanarama National League

Saturday, May 6, 2017

Henley Athletic boss Sean Brown has urged his players to finish the job off tomorrow by lifting the SIL Senior Division title for the very first time.

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Henley Athletic can clinch the SIL Senior Division title with a victory at home to Bramford United on Saturday.

Friday, April 21, 2017

Henley Athletic joint-manager Sean Brown hopes his side can wrap up their first-ever Senior Division championship win, before hosting title rivals Crane Sports on the final day of the season.

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Vanarama National League

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Capel Plough manager Archie Arnold is hoping his team can add Achilles to their list of Suffolk Senior Cup scalps tomorrow night (Friday), but insists staying in the SIL Senior Division is the priority.

Friday, March 17, 2017

Benhall St Mary go into tomorrow’s Suffolk Junior Cup semi-final with Oulton Broad at Beccles Town, still challenging on three fronts.

Saturday, February 4, 2017

Vanarama National League

Sunday, January 29, 2017

Reports from the weekend’s SIL League and Bob Coleman Cup games

Wednesday, December 28, 2016

Henley Athletic made a big statement of intent yesterday, going to champions Crane Sports and emerging 3-1 winners, to end 2016 at the top of the SIL Senior Division.

Most commented

Newsletter Sign Up

Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Most read

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

League One table

Local business directory

Our trusted business finder

Property search


e.g. Oxford or NW3
Powered by Zoopla
MyDate24 MyPhotos24