GreenUn Meta Data Enricher Queue

$body.value
Friday, August 31, 2018

Woodbridge Town have already boosted the Notcutts Park coffers to the tune of nearly £5,000 this season after two terrific FA Cup victories.

Friday, August 17, 2018

Football writer Carl Marston dons his anorak to visit clubs in the region (and beyond) in his quest for good football and a good cup of tea. First up is Framlingham Town

Sunday, August 12, 2018

FA Cup Extra Preliminary Round

Woodbridge Town 2

Clapton FC 2

Woodbridge Town forced a replay on Tuesday night at Clapton as George Bowman’s free kick in the fourth minute of injury time made it 2-2 after the Woodpeckers fought back superbly from two goals down.

Monday, August 6, 2018

Former Ipswich Town wing-half Dennis Thrower has died, age 80, following a lengthy illness.

Friday, August 3, 2018

Hadleigh United FC Clacton 1

Friday, August 3, 2018

Hadleigh United boss, Shane Wardley, is determined to avoid a repeat of last season’s relegation battle, which saw the Suffolk club escape the drop into Division One of the Thurlow Nunn Eastern Counties League by the skin of their teeth.

Wednesday, August 1, 2018

Paul Smith has stepped down as first-team manager of Walsham-le-Willows after 18 years in charge.

Monday, July 2, 2018

It was with great sadness I learned of the passing of Terry Adams last Friday.

Monday, May 14, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, May 14, 2018

CNet Training Senior Cup Final: Bungay Town 0 Woodbridge Town 3.

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Coach Glenn Snell reflected on the ‘amazing achievement’ of doing the double after Woodbridge Town’s CNet Training Suffolk Senior Cup success, writes Nick Garnham.

Friday, May 11, 2018

Woodbridge Town 3 Bungay Town 0

Thursday, May 10, 2018

Vanarama National League

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

CNet Training Senior Cup Final: Bungay Town v Woodbridge Town (at Ipswich Town FC, 7.30pm).

Saturday, May 5, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, May 4, 2018

Woodbridge Town boss, Jamie Scales, has said he ‘couldn’t be more proud’ of his side.

Friday, May 4, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, May 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Monday, April 30, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 30, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Monday, April 30, 2018

Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League

Saturday, April 28, 2018

Vanarama National League

Friday, April 27, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League

Thursday, April 26, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 23, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 23, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 23, 2018

Suffolk Sunday Shield Final: Ipswich Thistle 3 Raydon Ravens 2.

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 19, 2018

Bostik League

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

Vanarama National League

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Bostik League

Saturday, April 14, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Assistant manager Glenn Snell said Woodbridge Town’s fitness levels were key to their CNet Training Suffolk Senior Cup semi-final victory over Achilles, writes Nick Garnham.

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Braintree & North Essex Sunday League

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 12, 2018

Thurlow Nunn League

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Vanarama National League

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Former Ipswich Town star Carlos Edwards is now plying his trade with Woodbridge Town in Thurlow Nunn One.

Monday, April 9, 2018

Vanarama National League

Monday, April 9, 2018

Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League

Friday, April 6, 2018

Bostik League

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Norfolk & Suffolk Veterans League

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Vanarama National League

Thursday, April 5, 2018

Bostik League

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Vanarama National League

Saturday, March 31, 2018

Vanarama National League

Newsletter Sign Up

Green Un tri-weekly newsletter
Sign up to receive our regular email newsletter

Our Privacy Policy

Most read

Show Job Lists

Championship League table

FcTables.com

League One table

FcTables.com
MyDate24 MyPhotos24