Suffolk Under-16s name squad

09:00 31 January 2013

SUFFOLK Under-16s face Essex Under-16s in The Boardman Trophy on Sunday.

The match is taking place at the Millfield, home of Hadleigh United FC, kick-off 2pm.

Suffolk squad: J Hayhoe (Bury Town), B George (Lowestoft Town), A Bedingham (Kirkley & Pakefield), C Brooks (Lowestoft Town), J White, T Call, R Jolland (all Bury Town), D Gilbert, K Clements, A Mills, B Smith, T Dickson, J Newman (all Woodbridge Town), A Seymour (Thurston), T Wingfield, J Anselmi (both Long Melford). Standby players: A Swatman (Lowestoft Town), O Humphrey, T Whitby (both Bury Town), S Day, O Rumsey (both Woodbridge Town), J Gooch, M Collins (both Bury Town).


Most commented

Most read

Championship League table

League One table